Open Mind

Thu, Apr 1 12:00 A.M. NHPBS      

A half hour weekly public affairs broadcast, THE OPEN MIND is a thoughtful excursion into the world of ideas, exploring issues of national and public concern with the most compelling minds of our times. Hosted by Alexander Heffner.

Episode Duration: 29 minutes and 0 seconds

Episode Number:

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Thu, Apr 1 12:00 A.M. Open Mind     NHPBS
Fri, Apr 2 8:30 P.M. Open Mind     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Apr 3 1:30 A.M. Open Mind     NHPBS
Sun, Apr 4 7:30 A.M. Open Mind     NH WORLD
Sun, Apr 4 8:00 A.M. Open Mind     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Apr 4 3:00 P.M. Open Mind     NH WORLD
Thu, Apr 8 12:00 A.M. Open Mind     NHPBS
Fri, Apr 9 8:30 P.M. Open Mind     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Apr 10 1:30 A.M. Open Mind     NHPBS
Sun, Apr 11 7:30 A.M. Open Mind     NH WORLD
Sun, Apr 11 8:00 A.M. Open Mind     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Apr 11 3:00 P.M. Open Mind     NH WORLD


Watch Open Mind - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Open Mind": (show all)

Fri, Mar 5 8:30 P.M. The Pandemic to Prevent All Future Pandemics     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Mar 6 1:30 A.M. The Pandemic to Prevent All Future Pandemics     NHPBS
Sun, Mar 7 7:30 A.M. The Pandemic to Prevent All Future Pandemics     NH WORLD
Sun, Mar 7 8:00 A.M. The Pandemic to Prevent All Future Pandemics     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Mar 7 3:00 P.M. The Pandemic to Prevent All Future Pandemics     NH WORLD
Thu, Mar 11 12:00 A.M. Conserving The Majesty of America     NHPBS
Fri, Mar 12 8:30 P.M. Conserving The Majesty of America     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Mar 13 1:30 A.M. Conserving The Majesty of America     NHPBS
Sun, Mar 14 7:30 A.M. Conserving The Majesty of America     NH WORLD
Sun, Mar 14 8:00 A.M. Conserving The Majesty of America     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Mar 14 3:00 P.M. Conserving The Majesty of America     NH WORLD
Thu, Mar 18 12:00 A.M. False Equivalency Created The Big Lie     NHPBS
Fri, Mar 19 8:30 P.M. False Equivalency Created The Big Lie     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Mar 20 1:30 A.M. False Equivalency Created The Big Lie     NHPBS
Sun, Mar 21 7:30 A.M. False Equivalency Created The Big Lie     NH WORLD


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Hemingway Screening