peg + cat
Yet Another Tree Problem/The Romeo and Juliet Problem

Yet Another Tree Problem - Peg's Neighborhood. The tables are turned! Peg is stuck up in the tree and Cat must figure out how to get her down...by making a ladder out of found objects. Primary Content: Up, down; Secondary Content: Horizontal, vertical. The Romeo and Juliet Problem - Verona, circa 1500. Peg and Cat help their poetic pal Romeo reach Juliet's balcony using a series of horizontal and vertical lines. Primary Content: Horizontal, vertical; Secondary Content: Parallel.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 116

Future Broadcast times for "Peg + Cat": (show all)

Mon, Nov 30 7:00 A.M. The Polka Dot Planet Problem/The Mardi Gras Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 1 7:00 A.M. Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 1     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 2 7:00 A.M. Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 2     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 3 7:00 A.M. The Play Date Problem/The Blabberwocky Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Dec 5 9:00 A.M. The Sushi Problem/The Highlight Zone Problem     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Dec 7 7:00 A.M. The Christmas Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 8 7:00 A.M. The George Washington Problem/The High Noon Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 9 7:00 A.M. The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 11 7:00 A.M. The Flat Woman Problem/The Hanukkah Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Dec 12 9:00 A.M. The Cold Camel Problem/The Einstein Problem     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Dec 14 7:00 A.M. The Pirate Puzzle Problem/The Scrap of Map Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 15 7:00 A.M. The Clown Problem/The Ninja Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 17 7:00 A.M. The Pizza Problem/The Pizza Pirate Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 18 7:00 A.M. The Flat Woman Problem/The Hanukkah Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Dec 19 9:00 A.M. The Christmas Problem     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Online Holiday Auction