peg + cat
The George Washington Problem/The High Noon Problem

Mon, Feb 15 7:00 A.M. NHPBS KIDS      

The George Washington Problem - Delaware River. Peg and Cat use a map to help George Washington and his team cross the Delaware River. The High Noon Problem - Wild West. Peg and Cat agree to face Bad Jack in a show down at high noon. But they have no idea when noon is!

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 125

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Mon, Feb 15 7:00 A.M. The George Washington Problem/The High Noon Problem     NHPBS KIDS

About Peg + Cat:

This series is designed to engage preschool children and teach them how to solve math-based problems with Peg, a chatty and tenacious five year-old, her feline pal, Cat, and her smart, handsome, cool friend Ramone.

Future Broadcast times for "Peg + Cat": (show all)

Sat, Jan 23 9:00 A.M. The Sam Problem/Mac The Fork     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Jan 25 7:00 A.M. The Friday t he 13th Problem/The Looking Glass Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jan 26 7:00 A.M. The Birthday Cake Problem/The Doohickey Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jan 27 7:00 A.M. The Pig Problem/The Mariachi Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jan 28 7:00 A.M. The Pentagirls Problem/The Tree Problem of National Importance     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jan 29 7:00 A.M. The Dinosaur Problem/The Beethoven Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jan 30 9:00 A.M. The Magic Uke/The Rocking Out Problem     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Feb 1 7:00 A.M. The Sam Problem/Mac The Fork     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Feb 2 7:00 A.M. The Dance Problem/Follow The Bouncing Ball     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Feb 3 7:00 A.M. The Big Dig Problem/The Crayon Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Feb 4 7:00 A.M. The Compost Problem/Raiders of the Lost Arch     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Feb 5 7:00 A.M. The Hotel Problem/Another Hotel Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Feb 6 9:00 A.M. Yet Another Tree Problem/The Romeo and Juliet Problem     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Feb 8 7:00 A.M. The Wonderland Problem/The Bat Mitzvah Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Feb 9 7:00 A.M. The T-Ball Problem/The Bus Problem     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Cold Hard Cash Raffle