peg + cat
The Pirate Puzzle Problem/The Scrap of Map Problem

The Pirate Puzzle Problem - The Pirate Ship. Peg and Cat must help the pirates put together a puzzle, and then the four sections of their sinking ship. The Scrap of Map Problem - Pirate Island. When the Pirates' treasure map is torn and carried off by the wind, Peg and Cat and friends from far and wide put their scraps of map together to find the treasure.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 128

Future Broadcast times for "Peg + Cat": (show all)

Sat, Jan 23 9:00 A.M. The Sam Problem/Mac The Fork     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Jan 25 7:00 A.M. The Friday t he 13th Problem/The Looking Glass Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jan 26 7:00 A.M. The Birthday Cake Problem/The Doohickey Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jan 27 7:00 A.M. The Pig Problem/The Mariachi Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jan 28 7:00 A.M. The Pentagirls Problem/The Tree Problem of National Importance     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jan 29 7:00 A.M. The Dinosaur Problem/The Beethoven Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jan 30 9:00 A.M. The Magic Uke/The Rocking Out Problem     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Feb 1 7:00 A.M. The Sam Problem/Mac The Fork     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Feb 2 7:00 A.M. The Dance Problem/Follow The Bouncing Ball     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Feb 3 7:00 A.M. The Big Dig Problem/The Crayon Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Feb 4 7:00 A.M. The Compost Problem/Raiders of the Lost Arch     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Feb 5 7:00 A.M. The Hotel Problem/Another Hotel Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Feb 6 9:00 A.M. Yet Another Tree Problem/The Romeo and Juliet Problem     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Feb 8 7:00 A.M. The Wonderland Problem/The Bat Mitzvah Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Feb 9 7:00 A.M. The T-Ball Problem/The Bus Problem     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Cold Hard Cash Raffle