peg + cat
The Poetry Problem/The Disappearing Art Problem

The Poetry Problem - Amherst / Purple Planet / Peg's Pizza Place / Mega Mall. Peg and Cat lead Emily Dickinson far and wide in search of a rhyming pattern for her new poem. Primary Content: Patterns Secondary Content: One thousand Art Museum. The Disappearing Art Problem - It's a nightmare for art museum guards Peg and Cat: Shapes are being stolen right off the paintings! Primary Content: Identifying flat shapes Secondary Content: Assembling shapes to make new shapes.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 45 seconds

Episode Number: 211

Future Broadcast times for "Peg + Cat": (show all)

Mon, Nov 30 7:00 A.M. The Polka Dot Planet Problem/The Mardi Gras Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 1 7:00 A.M. Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 1     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 2 7:00 A.M. Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 2     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 3 7:00 A.M. The Play Date Problem/The Blabberwocky Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Dec 5 9:00 A.M. The Sushi Problem/The Highlight Zone Problem     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Dec 7 7:00 A.M. The Christmas Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 8 7:00 A.M. The George Washington Problem/The High Noon Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 9 7:00 A.M. The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 11 7:00 A.M. The Flat Woman Problem/The Hanukkah Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Dec 12 9:00 A.M. The Cold Camel Problem/The Einstein Problem     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Dec 14 7:00 A.M. The Pirate Puzzle Problem/The Scrap of Map Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 15 7:00 A.M. The Clown Problem/The Ninja Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 17 7:00 A.M. The Pizza Problem/The Pizza Pirate Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 18 7:00 A.M. The Flat Woman Problem/The Hanukkah Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Dec 19 9:00 A.M. The Christmas Problem     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Online Holiday Auction