peg + cat
The Tree By the Nile Problem/The Eid al-Adha Adventure

The Tree By the Nile Problem - Ancient Egypt. Cat gets stuck in a tree in Egypt - with 3 crocodiles! Will calmness and choreography be enough to save him? Primary Content: Working with patterns Secondary Content: Using a pan balance. The Eid al-Adha Adventure - Yasmina and Amir's Neighborhood. On Eid al-Adha, a holiday devoted to giving, Cat is asked to give more than he expected. Primary Content: More and less, dividing into thirds Secondary Content: Using a pan balance.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 213

Future Broadcast times for "Peg + Cat": (show all)

Wed, Dec 8 7:00 A.M. Richard The Third/The Lemonade Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 9 7:00 A.M. The Allergy Problem/I Do What I Can: The Musical     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 10 7:00 A.M. The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Dec 13 7:00 A.M. The T-Ball Problem/The Bus Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 14 7:00 A.M. The Christmas Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 15 7:00 A.M. The Mega Mall Problem/The Cleopatra Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 16 7:00 A.M. The Bermuda Triangle Problem/The Breeze in the Branches     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Dec 20 7:00 A.M. Yet Another Tree Problem/The Romeo and Juliet Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 21 7:00 A.M. The Groovy Sixties Problem/Bad Jack Is Back     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 22 7:00 A.M. The Perfect Ten Problem/The Long Line Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 23 7:00 A.M. The Christmas Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Dec 27 7:00 A.M. The Baby Problem/The Sparkling Sphere Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 28 7:00 A.M. The Big Dog Problem/The Three Friends Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 29 7:00 A.M. The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 30 7:00 A.M. The Magic Uke/The Rocking Out Problem     NHPBS KIDS

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels