peg + cat
The Groovy Sixties Problem/Bad Jack Is Back

The Groovy Sixties Problem - Woodstock. Peg and Cat help Peg's hippy Grandmom create a groovy birthday present for Granddad based on his favorite numbers: the sixties. Bad Jack is Back - Wild West. When Bad Jack returns with his gang to tickle the townspeople, a surprise guest shows Peg and Cat how to fend off the bad guys' six feathers with four feathers.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 137

Future Broadcast times for "Peg + Cat": (show all)

Tue, Feb 25 8:30 A.M. The Polka Dot Planet Problem/The Mardi Gras Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Feb 26 8:30 A.M. Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 1     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Feb 27 8:30 A.M. Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 2     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Feb 28 8:30 A.M. The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Feb 29 6:00 A.M. The Arch Villain Problem/The Straight and Narrow Problem     NHPBS
Sat, Feb 29 8:30 A.M. The Birthday Cake Problem/The Doohickey Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Feb 29 9:00 A.M. The Polka Dot Planet Problem/The Mardi Gras Problem     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Mar 1 8:30 A.M. The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Mar 2 8:30 A.M. The Parade Problem/The Halloween Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Mar 3 8:30 A.M. The Big Dog Problem/The Three Friends Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Mar 4 8:30 A.M. Yet Another Tree Problem/The Romeo and Juliet Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Mar 5 8:30 A.M. The Poetry Problem/The Disappearing Art Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Mar 6 8:30 A.M. The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Mar 7 6:00 A.M. The Sam Problem/Mac The Fork     NHPBS
Sat, Mar 7 8:30 A.M. The Big Dog Problem/The Three Friends Problem     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Discover Ireland