peg + cat
The Christmas Problem

The Christmas Problem - The North Pole. When Santa Claus is in trouble, Peg and Cat have to solve their biggest problem ever: how to make and wrap presents for all the children of the world, and then deliver them using 100 sleighs. Primary Content: Solving a multi-step problem; Secondary Content: Counting to 100.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 118

Future Broadcast times for "Peg + Cat": (show all)

Mon, Jun 21 7:00 A.M. The Claymation Problem/The Grumpy Judge Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jun 22 7:00 A.M. The Clown Problem/The Ninja Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jun 23 7:00 A.M. The Camp Problem/The Two Homes Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jun 24 7:00 A.M. The Play Date Problem/The Blabberwocky Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jun 25 7:00 A.M. Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 1     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jun 26 9:00 A.M. The Tree By the Nile Problem/The Eid al-Adha Adventure     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Jun 28 7:00 A.M. The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jun 29 7:00 A.M. Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 2     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jun 30 7:00 A.M. The Ring Problem/The Wedding Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jul 1 7:00 A.M. Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 1     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jul 2 7:00 A.M. The George Washington Problem/The High Noon Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jul 3 9:00 A.M. The Messy Room Problem/The Golden Pyramid Problem     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Jul 5 7:00 A.M. Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 2     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 6 7:00 A.M. The Sushi Problem/The Highlight Zone Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 7 7:00 A.M. The Pizza Problem/The Pizza Pirate Problem     NHPBS KIDS

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport