peg + cat
Richard The Third/The Lemonade Problem

Richard The Third - The Purple Planet. At Richard's family's highly competitive annual picnic, Peg and Cat try to help Richard achieve his dream of not coming in third in every single event. The Lemonade Problem - Peg's Neighborhood. When Peg realizes her lemonade stand has no cups, Cat must make a series of shrewd business deals to get 200 cups with only 2 cookies.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 135

Future Broadcast times for "Peg + Cat": (show all)

Tue, Feb 25 8:30 A.M. The Polka Dot Planet Problem/The Mardi Gras Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Feb 26 8:30 A.M. Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 1     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Feb 27 8:30 A.M. Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 2     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Feb 28 8:30 A.M. The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Feb 29 6:00 A.M. The Arch Villain Problem/The Straight and Narrow Problem     NHPBS
Sat, Feb 29 8:30 A.M. The Birthday Cake Problem/The Doohickey Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Feb 29 9:00 A.M. The Polka Dot Planet Problem/The Mardi Gras Problem     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Mar 1 8:30 A.M. The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Mar 2 8:30 A.M. The Parade Problem/The Halloween Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Mar 3 8:30 A.M. The Big Dog Problem/The Three Friends Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Mar 4 8:30 A.M. Yet Another Tree Problem/The Romeo and Juliet Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Mar 5 8:30 A.M. The Poetry Problem/The Disappearing Art Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Mar 6 8:30 A.M. The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Mar 7 6:00 A.M. The Sam Problem/Mac The Fork     NHPBS
Sat, Mar 7 8:30 A.M. The Big Dog Problem/The Three Friends Problem     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Discover Ireland