Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

The muscles of your core act as the scaffolding surrounding your torso, back, and sides - keeping your torso corseted, back upright, and spine in good posture. This is why having a strong and flexible core is essential to looking and feeling young. This intermediate workout is designed to strengthen the core and open the chest and pectorals - leaving you with improved posture.

Episode Duration: 27 minutes and 3 seconds

Episode Number: 1312

Future Broadcast times for "Classical Stretch: By Essentrics": (show all)

Sat, May 15 6:00 A.M. Spine Strengthening     NH CREATE
Sun, May 16 6:30 A.M. Boost Your Energy     NH CREATE
Sun, May 16 8:00 A.M. Spine Strengthening     NH CREATE
Sat, May 22 6:00 A.M. Boost Your Energy     NH CREATE
Sun, May 23 6:30 A.M. Bone Strengthening     NH CREATE
Sun, May 23 8:00 A.M. Boost Your Energy     NH CREATE
Sat, May 29 6:00 A.M. Bone Strengthening     NH CREATE
Sun, May 30 6:30 A.M. Spine Flexibility     NH CREATE
Sun, May 30 8:00 A.M. Bone Strengthening     NH CREATE
Sat, Jun 5 6:00 A.M. Spine Flexibility     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 6 6:30 A.M. Arthritis Relief and Pain Prevention     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 6 8:00 A.M. Spine Flexibility     NH CREATE
Wed, Jun 9 6:00 A.M. Full Body Workout     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Jun 10 6:00 A.M. Posture Workout     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Jun 11 6:00 A.M. Weight Loss     NH EXPLORE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Spring Auction