classical stretch: by essentrics
Spine Strengthening

You need a strong back to be active and independent. Strengthen your spine with this episode of Classical Stretch set in front of the quaint water sports center in Montego Bay, Jamaica.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 23 seconds

Episode Number: 1214

Future Broadcast times for "Classical Stretch: By Essentrics": (show all)

Sun, Sep 19 6:30 A.M. Increase Balance Workout     NH CREATE
Sun, Sep 19 8:00 A.M. Ab & Core Strength Workout     NH CREATE
Mon, Sep 20 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Sep 21 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Sep 22 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Sep 23 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Sep 24 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Sep 25 6:00 A.M. Increase Balance Workout     NH CREATE
Sun, Sep 26 6:30 A.M. Plantar Fasciitis Release     NH CREATE
Sun, Sep 26 8:00 A.M. Increase Balance Workout     NH CREATE
Sat, Oct 2 6:00 A.M. Plantar Fasciitis Release     NH CREATE
Sun, Oct 3 6:30 A.M. Hip Pain Relief and Stretch     NH CREATE
Sun, Oct 3 8:00 A.M. Plantar Fasciitis Release     NH CREATE
Sat, Oct 9 6:00 A.M. Hip Pain Relief and Stretch     NH CREATE
Sun, Oct 10 6:30 A.M. Quad Strengthening     NH CREATE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport