classical stretch: by essentrics
Hips & Hamstring Workout

In this episode of Classical Stretch, join Miranda Esmonde-White at the calming and peaceful Kantun-Chi eco-park in Mexico. This all-barre workout will help you strengthen and stretch all 650 muscles in your body and release any joint tension or pain you may be feeling in your hips and hamstrings.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 1126

Future Broadcast times for "Classical Stretch: By Essentrics": (show all)

Sun, Nov 29 6:30 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH CREATE
Sun, Nov 29 8:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH CREATE
Mon, Nov 30 6:00 A.M. Feet Strengthening     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 1 6:00 A.M. Connective Tissue     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Dec 2 6:00 A.M. Hip & Glute Flexibility     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Dec 3 6:00 A.M. Stretch Your Spine     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Dec 4 6:00 A.M. Upper Body Pain Relief     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Dec 5 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH CREATE
Sun, Dec 6 6:30 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH CREATE
Sun, Dec 6 8:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH CREATE
Mon, Dec 7 6:00 A.M. Balance     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 8 6:00 A.M. Stomach Flattening     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Dec 9 6:00 A.M. Shoulder Strengthening     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Dec 10 6:00 A.M. Full Leg Toning     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Dec 11 6:00 A.M. Body Shaping     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Online Holiday Auction