classical stretch: by essentrics
Back Pain Relief

Tue, Jun 2 6:00 A.M. NH EXPLORE      

In this episode of Classical Stretch, join Miranda Esmonde-White at the beaches in Mexico. This workout focuses on your back and core, helping to relieve and prevent back pain.

Episode Duration: 25 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 1108

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Tue, Jun 2 6:00 A.M. back pain relief     NH EXPLORE

About Classical Stretch: By Essentrics:

Created, produced and hosted by former professional ballerina Miranda Esmonde-White, the continuing series CLASSICAL STRETCH: BY ESSENTRICS helps people of all ages and fitness levels rebalance their bodies, increase mobility and keep joints healthy and pain-free.

Based on the fitness technique Essentrics, developed by Miranda, each 30-minute episode features a full-body workout with dynamic strengthening and stretching exercises: all-standing, all-floor or all-barre.

In CLASSICAL STRETCH: BY ESSENTRICS XI, participants will notice an immediate increase in flexibility and a release of tension in their muscles after each episode-improving their posture and range of motion.

Stress is released and aches and pains are soothed through the gradual unlocking of the entire body.

Future Broadcast times for "Classical Stretch: By Essentrics": (show all)

Mon, Jun 1 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jun 2 6:00 A.M. Back Pain Relief     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jun 3 6:00 A.M. Hip and Leg Flexibility     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Jun 4 6:00 A.M. Mobility     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Jun 5 6:00 A.M. Spine Strengthening     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jun 6 6:00 A.M. Endurance and Power     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 7 6:30 A.M. Arthritis Workout     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 7 8:00 A.M. Endurance and Power     NH CREATE
Mon, Jun 8 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jun 9 6:00 A.M. Boost Your Energy     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jun 10 6:00 A.M. Bone Strengthening     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Jun 11 6:00 A.M. Spine Flexibility     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Jun 12 6:00 A.M. Arthritis Relief and Pain Prevention     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jun 13 6:00 A.M. Arthritis Workout     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 14 6:30 A.M. Hamstring Flexibility     NH CREATE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Spring Auction