Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Fri, Dec 18 6:00 A.M. NH EXPLORE      

Join Miranda in beautiful Bermuda! In this standing & barre workout you'll be led through a series of large, complex movements that will challenge your balance, strengthen your full body, and stimulate your brain's neurons and synapses! In this episode you will strengthen your body and activate your brain!

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 19 seconds

Episode Number: 1304

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Fri, Dec 18 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH EXPLORE

About Classical Stretch: By Essentrics:

Created, produced and hosted by former professional ballerina Miranda Esmonde-White, the continuing series CLASSICAL STRETCH: BY ESSENTRICS helps people of all ages and fitness levels rebalance their bodies, increase mobility and keep joints healthy and pain-free.

Based on the fitness technique Essentrics, developed by Miranda, each 30-minute episode features a full-body workout with dynamic strengthening and stretching exercises: all-standing, all-floor or all-barre.

In CLASSICAL STRETCH: BY ESSENTRICS XI, participants will notice an immediate increase in flexibility and a release of tension in their muscles after each episode-improving their posture and range of motion.

Stress is released and aches and pains are soothed through the gradual unlocking of the entire body.

Future Broadcast times for "Classical Stretch: By Essentrics": (show all)

Fri, Nov 27 6:00 A.M. Waist Slenderizing     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Nov 28 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH CREATE
Sun, Nov 29 6:30 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH CREATE
Sun, Nov 29 8:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH CREATE
Mon, Nov 30 6:00 A.M. Feet Strengthening     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 1 6:00 A.M. Connective Tissue     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Dec 2 6:00 A.M. Hip & Glute Flexibility     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Dec 3 6:00 A.M. Stretch Your Spine     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Dec 4 6:00 A.M. Upper Body Pain Relief     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Dec 5 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH CREATE
Sun, Dec 6 6:30 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH CREATE
Sun, Dec 6 8:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH CREATE
Mon, Dec 7 6:00 A.M. Balance     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 8 6:00 A.M. Stomach Flattening     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Dec 9 6:00 A.M. Shoulder Strengthening     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Online Holiday Auction