classical stretch: by essentrics
Weight Loss and Calorie Burn

Join Miranda Esmonde-White in beautiful Montego Bay, Jamaica. Today's episode of Classical Stretch gets your heart racing, helping you to burn calories and melt fat.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 16 seconds

Episode Number: 1204

Future Broadcast times for "Classical Stretch: By Essentrics": (show all)

Mon, Mar 1 6:00 A.M. Posture     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Mar 2 6:00 A.M. Long Adductor     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Mar 3 6:00 A.M. Back Pain Relief     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Mar 4 6:00 A.M. Endurance and Power     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Mar 5 6:00 A.M. Arthritis Workout     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Mar 6 6:00 A.M. Full Body Workout     NH CREATE
Sun, Mar 7 6:30 A.M. Posture Workout     NH CREATE
Sun, Mar 7 8:00 A.M. Full Body Workout     NH CREATE
Mon, Mar 8 6:00 A.M. Hamstring Flexibility     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Mar 9 6:00 A.M. Toning The Waist     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Mar 10 6:00 A.M. Spine Strengthening     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Mar 11 6:00 A.M. Shoulder Pain Relief     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Mar 12 6:00 A.M. Relieve Neck Pain     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Mar 13 6:00 A.M. Posture Workout     NH CREATE
Sun, Mar 14 6:30 A.M. Weight Loss     NH CREATE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Be a Part of More!