classical stretch: by essentrics
Full Body Strengthening

Join Miranda Esmonde-White in beautiful Montego-Bay, Jamaica for a full-body workout that strengthens and stretches all 650-muscles, leaving you stronger, longer, and energized.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 19 seconds

Episode Number: 1206

Future Broadcast times for "Classical Stretch: By Essentrics": (show all)

Tue, Feb 19 6:00 A.M. Hamstring Flexibility     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Feb 20 6:00 A.M. Toning The Waist     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Feb 21 6:00 A.M. Spine Strengthening     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Feb 22 6:00 A.M. Shoulder Pain Relief     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Feb 25 6:00 A.M. Relieve Neck Pain     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Feb 26 6:00 A.M. Full Body Toning     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Feb 27 6:00 A.M. Psoas & Hip Strengthening     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Feb 28 6:00 A.M. Waist Slenderizing     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Mar 1 6:00 A.M. Feet Strengthening     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Mar 4 6:00 A.M. Connective Tissue     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Mar 5 6:00 A.M. Hip & Glute Flexibility     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Mar 6 6:00 A.M. Stretch Your Spine     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Mar 7 6:00 A.M. Upper Body Pain Relief     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Mar 8 6:00 A.M. Balance     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Mar 11 6:00 A.M. Stomach Flattening     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels