classical stretch: by essentrics
Quad Strengthening

This episode of Classical Stretch will build endurance and power in your quads, one of the largest muscles in your body. Join Miranda Esmonde-White in Montego Bay Jamaica for a quad strengthening workout.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 1203

Future Broadcast times for "Classical Stretch: By Essentrics": (show all)

Sun, Nov 29 6:30 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH CREATE
Sun, Nov 29 8:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH CREATE
Mon, Nov 30 6:00 A.M. Feet Strengthening     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 1 6:00 A.M. Connective Tissue     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Dec 2 6:00 A.M. Hip & Glute Flexibility     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Dec 3 6:00 A.M. Stretch Your Spine     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Dec 4 6:00 A.M. Upper Body Pain Relief     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Dec 5 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH CREATE
Sun, Dec 6 6:30 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH CREATE
Sun, Dec 6 8:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH CREATE
Mon, Dec 7 6:00 A.M. Balance     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 8 6:00 A.M. Stomach Flattening     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Dec 9 6:00 A.M. Shoulder Strengthening     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Dec 10 6:00 A.M. Full Leg Toning     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Dec 11 6:00 A.M. Body Shaping     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Online Holiday Auction