classical stretch: by essentrics
Hamstring Flexibility

Your hamstrings are one of your largest muscles and they connect your legs to your back, this is why hamstring pain can actually cause pain in your legs, bum, and back. Strengthen and stretch your hamstrings and full body with Miranda Esmonde-White.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 1212

Future Broadcast times for "Classical Stretch: By Essentrics": (show all)

Sat, Jan 29 6:00 A.M. Psoas & Hip Strengthening     NH CREATE
Sun, Jan 30 6:30 A.M. Waist Slenderizing     NH CREATE
Sun, Jan 30 8:00 A.M. Psoas & Hip Strengthening     NH CREATE
Mon, Jan 31 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Feb 1 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Feb 2 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Feb 3 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Feb 4 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Feb 5 6:00 A.M. Waist Slenderizing     NH CREATE
Sun, Feb 6 6:30 A.M. Feet Strengthening     NH CREATE
Sun, Feb 6 8:00 A.M. Waist Slenderizing     NH CREATE
Mon, Feb 7 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Feb 8 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Feb 9 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Feb 10 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH EXPLORE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels