classical stretch: by essentrics
Hip Pain Relief and Stretch

Join Miranda Esmonde-White seaside for an episode of Classical Stretch that relieves pain and stretches your hips. This episode re-balances all of the muscles and joints that surround your hips and glutes.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 1202

Future Broadcast times for "Classical Stretch: By Essentrics": (show all)

Sat, Jul 31 6:00 A.M. Spine Strengthening Workout     NH CREATE
Sun, Aug 1 6:30 A.M. Shoulder Pain Workout     NH CREATE
Sun, Aug 1 8:00 A.M. Spine Strengthening Workout     NH CREATE
Mon, Aug 2 6:00 A.M. Back Pain Relief     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Aug 3 6:00 A.M. Endurance and Power     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Aug 4 6:00 A.M. Arthritis Workout     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Aug 5 6:00 A.M. Hamstring Flexibility     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Aug 6 6:00 A.M. Toning The Waist     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Aug 7 6:00 A.M. Shoulder Pain Workout     NH CREATE
Sun, Aug 8 6:30 A.M. Knee Strengthening Workout     NH CREATE
Sun, Aug 8 8:00 A.M. Shoulder Pain Workout     NH CREATE
Mon, Aug 9 6:00 A.M. Spine Strengthening     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Aug 10 6:00 A.M. Shoulder Pain Relief     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Aug 11 6:00 A.M. Relieve Neck Pain     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Aug 12 6:00 A.M. Full Body Toning     NH EXPLORE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Summer Sizzle Raffle