classical stretch: by essentrics
Posture

Tue, Dec 28 6:00 A.M. NH EXPLORE      

Today's episode is set in one of the most beautiful locations yet, Montego Bay, Jamaica. Join Miranda Esmonde-White today for a full-body posture workout. Good posture is the key to looking and feeling youthful and vibrant.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 1207

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Tue, Dec 28 6:00 A.M. Posture     NH EXPLORE

About Classical Stretch: By Essentrics:

Created, produced and hosted by former professional ballerina Miranda Esmonde-White, the continuing series CLASSICAL STRETCH: BY ESSENTRICS helps people of all ages and fitness levels rebalance their bodies, increase mobility and keep joints healthy and pain-free.

Based on the fitness technique Essentrics, developed by Miranda, each 30-minute episode features a full-body workout with dynamic strengthening and stretching exercises: all-standing, all-floor or all-barre.

In CLASSICAL STRETCH: BY ESSENTRICS XI, participants will notice an immediate increase in flexibility and a release of tension in their muscles after each episode-improving their posture and range of motion.

Stress is released and aches and pains are soothed through the gradual unlocking of the entire body.

Future Broadcast times for "Classical Stretch: By Essentrics": (show all)

Wed, Dec 8 6:00 A.M. Shoulder Pain Workout     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Dec 9 6:00 A.M. Knee Strengthening Workout     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Dec 10 6:00 A.M. Spine Strengthening & Pain-Relief Workout     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Dec 11 6:00 A.M. Arthritis Workout     NH CREATE
Sun, Dec 12 6:30 A.M. Hamstring Flexibility     NH CREATE
Sun, Dec 12 8:00 A.M. Arthritis Workout     NH CREATE
Mon, Dec 13 6:00 A.M. Hips & Hamstring Workout     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 14 6:00 A.M. Bone Strength Workout     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Dec 15 6:00 A.M. Weight Loss Workout     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Dec 16 6:00 A.M. Ab & Core Strength Workout     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Dec 17 6:00 A.M. Increase Balance Workout     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Dec 18 6:00 A.M. Hamstring Flexibility     NH CREATE
Sun, Dec 19 6:30 A.M. Toning The Waist     NH CREATE
Sun, Dec 19 8:00 A.M. Hamstring Flexibility     NH CREATE
Mon, Dec 20 6:00 A.M. Plantar Fasciitis Release     NH EXPLORE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels