classical stretch: by essentrics
Spine Strengthening Workout

In this episode of Classical Stretch, join Miranda Esmonde-White at a gorgeous, Zen spa pool in Mexico. Work on strengthening your entire spine and core with a variety of dynamic standing and floor exercises.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 1122

Future Broadcast times for "Classical Stretch: By Essentrics": (show all)

Sat, Sep 25 6:00 A.M. Increase Balance Workout     NH CREATE
Sun, Sep 26 6:30 A.M. Plantar Fasciitis Release     NH CREATE
Sun, Sep 26 8:00 A.M. Increase Balance Workout     NH CREATE
Sat, Oct 2 6:00 A.M. Plantar Fasciitis Release     NH CREATE
Sun, Oct 3 6:30 A.M. Hip Pain Relief and Stretch     NH CREATE
Sun, Oct 3 8:00 A.M. Plantar Fasciitis Release     NH CREATE
Sat, Oct 9 6:00 A.M. Hip Pain Relief and Stretch     NH CREATE
Sun, Oct 10 6:30 A.M. Quad Strengthening     NH CREATE
Sun, Oct 10 8:00 A.M. Hip Pain Relief and Stretch     NH CREATE
Sat, Oct 16 6:00 A.M. Quad Strengthening     NH CREATE
Sun, Oct 17 6:30 A.M. Weight Loss and Calorie Burn     NH CREATE
Sun, Oct 17 8:00 A.M. Quad Strengthening     NH CREATE
Sat, Oct 23 6:00 A.M. Weight Loss and Calorie Burn     NH CREATE
Sun, Oct 24 6:30 A.M. Back Pain Relief     NH CREATE
Sun, Oct 24 8:00 A.M. Weight Loss and Calorie Burn     NH CREATE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport