Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Join Miranda along the stunning Bermuda coastline for an advanced, standing & floor workout that will improve your agility. By activating the muscle cells in your legs and full body this workout will leave you feeling invigorated, strong, and ready to take on your day.

Episode Duration: 27 minutes and 11 seconds

Episode Number: 1316

Future Broadcast times for "Classical Stretch: By Essentrics": (show all)

Sat, Oct 23 6:00 A.M. Weight Loss and Calorie Burn     NH CREATE
Sun, Oct 24 6:30 A.M. Back Pain Relief     NH CREATE
Sun, Oct 24 8:00 A.M. Weight Loss and Calorie Burn     NH CREATE
Sat, Oct 30 6:00 A.M. Back Pain Relief     NH CREATE
Sun, Oct 31 6:30 A.M. Full Body Strengthening     NH CREATE
Sun, Oct 31 8:00 A.M. Back Pain Relief     NH CREATE
Sat, Nov 6 6:00 A.M. Full Body Strengthening     NH CREATE
Sun, Nov 7 6:30 A.M. Posture     NH CREATE
Sun, Nov 7 8:00 A.M. Full Body Strengthening     NH CREATE
Mon, Nov 8 6:00 A.M. Full Body Workout     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Nov 9 6:00 A.M. Posture Workout     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Nov 10 6:00 A.M. Weight Loss     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Nov 11 6:00 A.M. Full Body Flexibility     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Nov 12 6:00 A.M. Waist Toning     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Nov 13 6:00 A.M. Posture     NH CREATE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport