classical stretch: by essentrics
Quad Flexibility

Your quad muscles in the front of your thighs are one of the largest muscles in your entire body - this is why keeping them strong and flexible is so important to full body health. Join Miranda Esmonde-White for a Classical Stretch workout that focuses on strengthening and stretching the quad muscles.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 43 seconds

Episode Number: 1230

Future Broadcast times for "Classical Stretch: By Essentrics": (show all)

Sun, Feb 23 8:00 A.M. Back Pain Relief     NH CREATE
Sat, Feb 29 6:00 A.M. Hip and Leg Flexibility     NH CREATE
Sun, Mar 1 8:00 A.M. Hip and Leg Flexibility     NH CREATE
Sat, Mar 7 6:00 A.M. Mobility     NH CREATE
Sun, Mar 8 8:00 A.M. Mobility     NH CREATE
Sat, Mar 14 6:00 A.M. Spine Strengthening     NH CREATE
Sun, Mar 15 8:00 A.M. Spine Strengthening     NH CREATE
Sat, Mar 21 6:00 A.M. Boost Your Energy     NH CREATE
Sun, Mar 22 8:00 A.M. Boost Your Energy     NH CREATE
Sat, Mar 28 6:00 A.M. Bone Strengthening     NH CREATE
Sun, Mar 29 8:00 A.M. Bone Strengthening     NH CREATE
Sat, Apr 4 6:00 A.M. Plantar Fasciitis Release     NH CREATE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Discover Ireland