classical stretch: by essentrics
Quad Flexibility

Your quad muscles in the front of your thighs are one of the largest muscles in your entire body - this is why keeping them strong and flexible is so important to full body health. Join Miranda Esmonde-White for a Classical Stretch workout that focuses on strengthening and stretching the quad muscles.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 43 seconds

Episode Number: 1230

Future Broadcast times for "Classical Stretch: By Essentrics": (show all)

Mon, Jun 10 6:00 A.M. Full Body Workout     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jun 11 6:00 A.M. Posture Workout     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jun 12 6:00 A.M. Weight Loss     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Jun 13 6:00 A.M. Full Body Flexibility     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Jun 14 6:00 A.M. Waist Toning     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Jun 17 6:00 A.M. Knee Strengthening     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jun 18 6:00 A.M. Spine Mobility     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jun 19 6:00 A.M. Back Pain Relief     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Jun 20 6:00 A.M. Hip and Leg Flexibility     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Jun 21 6:00 A.M. Mobility     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Jun 24 6:00 A.M. Spine Strengthening     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jun 25 6:00 A.M. Boost Your Energy     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jun 26 6:00 A.M. Bone Strengthening     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Jun 27 6:00 A.M. Spine Flexibility     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Jun 28 6:00 A.M. Arthritis Relief and Pain Prevention     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels