classical stretch: by essentrics
Long Adductor

Your long adductors are the muscles of your inner thighs. This Classical Stretch workout tones and liberates these muscles leaving your legs longer and leaner. Join Miranda Esmonde-White in Montego Bay, Jamaica for a long adductor workout.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 1208

Future Broadcast times for "Classical Stretch: By Essentrics": (show all)

Tue, Apr 20 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Apr 21 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Apr 22 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Apr 23 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Apr 24 6:00 A.M. Back Pain Relief     NH CREATE
Sun, Apr 25 6:30 A.M. Hip and Leg Flexibility     NH CREATE
Sun, Apr 25 8:00 A.M. Back Pain Relief     NH CREATE
Mon, Apr 26 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Apr 27 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH EXPLORE
Sat, May 1 6:00 A.M. Hip and Leg Flexibility     NH CREATE
Sun, May 2 6:30 A.M. Mobility     NH CREATE
Sun, May 2 8:00 A.M. Hip and Leg Flexibility     NH CREATE
Sat, May 8 6:00 A.M. Mobility     NH CREATE
Sun, May 9 6:30 A.M. Spine Strengthening     NH CREATE
Sun, May 9 8:00 A.M. Mobility     NH CREATE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Windows to the Wild