classical stretch: by essentrics
Long Adductor

Your long adductors are the muscles of your inner thighs. This Classical Stretch workout tones and liberates these muscles leaving your legs longer and leaner. Join Miranda Esmonde-White in Montego Bay, Jamaica for a long adductor workout.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 1208

Future Broadcast times for "Classical Stretch: By Essentrics": (show all)

Fri, Jun 5 6:00 A.M. Spine Strengthening     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jun 6 6:00 A.M. Endurance and Power     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 7 6:30 A.M. Arthritis Workout     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 7 8:00 A.M. Endurance and Power     NH CREATE
Mon, Jun 8 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jun 9 6:00 A.M. Boost Your Energy     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jun 10 6:00 A.M. Bone Strengthening     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Jun 11 6:00 A.M. Spine Flexibility     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Jun 12 6:00 A.M. Arthritis Relief and Pain Prevention     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jun 13 6:00 A.M. Arthritis Workout     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 14 6:30 A.M. Hamstring Flexibility     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 14 8:00 A.M. Arthritis Workout     NH CREATE
Mon, Jun 15 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: By Essentrics     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jun 16 6:00 A.M. Posture     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jun 17 6:00 A.M. Toning and Slenderizing     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Spring Auction