classical stretch: by essentrics
Mobility

Today, we're outside the tranquil Zentropia spa doing an all-standing, mobility workout to give you range of motion in all of your activities.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 1110

Future Broadcast times for "Classical Stretch: By Essentrics": (show all)

Sun, Jul 25 6:30 A.M. Spine Strengthening Workout     NH CREATE
Sun, Jul 25 8:00 A.M. Arm Toning Workout     NH CREATE
Mon, Jul 26 6:00 A.M. Weight Loss and Calorie Burn     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jul 27 6:00 A.M. Back Pain Relief     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jul 28 6:00 A.M. Full Body Strengthening     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Jul 29 6:00 A.M. Posture     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Jul 30 6:00 A.M. Long Adductor     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jul 31 6:00 A.M. Spine Strengthening Workout     NH CREATE
Sun, Aug 1 6:30 A.M. Shoulder Pain Workout     NH CREATE
Sun, Aug 1 8:00 A.M. Spine Strengthening Workout     NH CREATE
Mon, Aug 2 6:00 A.M. Back Pain Relief     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Aug 3 6:00 A.M. Endurance and Power     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Aug 4 6:00 A.M. Arthritis Workout     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Aug 5 6:00 A.M. Hamstring Flexibility     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Aug 6 6:00 A.M. Toning The Waist     NH EXPLORE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Summer Sizzle Raffle