Direct Talk

GiGi's Playhouse supports people with Down Syndrome. 49 are in the U. S. and Mexico. 30,000 people use their program. We speak to founder Nancy Gianni as she continues here mission during COVID-19.

Episode Duration: 15 minutes and 0 seconds

Episode Number: 693

Future Broadcast times for "Direct Talk": (show all)

Fri, May 7 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Mon, May 10 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Tue, May 11 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Wed, May 12 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Thu, May 13 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Fri, May 14 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Mon, May 17 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Tue, May 18 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Wed, May 19 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Thu, May 20 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Fri, May 21 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Mon, May 24 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Tue, May 25 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Wed, May 26 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Thu, May 27 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Spring Auction