let's go luna!
Castells in the Air/Barcelona Birdy

Follow the adventures of three friends - Leo, a wombat from Australia; Carmen, a butterfly from Mexico; and Andy, a frog from the U.S. - as they traverse the globe with their parents' traveling performance troupe, "Circo Fabuloso." At each of the Circo's stops, Luna the Moon, voiced by Judy Greer, guides the trio as they get to know the local region and its people. The gang's adventures take them through cities around the globe - from London to Cairo to Beijing - where they explore the food, music, art, architecture and other features that make each place distinctive.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 124

Sun, Jan 24 7:00 A.M. Castells in the Air/Barcelona Birdy     NHPBS Thu, Feb 4 2:30 P.M. Castells in the Air/Barcelona Birdy     NHPBS Wed, Feb 24 2:30 P.M. Castells in the Air/Barcelona Birdy     NHPBS Sat, Feb 27 6:30 A.M. Castells in the Air/Barcelona Birdy     NHPBS Sun, Feb 28 7:00 A.M. Castells in the Air/Barcelona Birdy     NHPBS

Future Broadcast times for "Let's Go Luna!": (show all)

Sun, Jan 24 7:00 A.M. Castells in the Air/Barcelona Birdy     NHPBS
Mon, Jan 25 2:30 P.M. Boomin' Boomerang/House Music     NHPBS
Tue, Jan 26 2:30 P.M. Cusco, Weave Got A Problem/Nice to Meet You, Machu Picchu     NHPBS
Wed, Jan 27 2:30 P.M. Where's Luna?/Pulling Strings     NHPBS
Thu, Jan 28 2:30 P.M. Beat The Beat/Rhinoceros Or Bust     NHPBS
Fri, Jan 29 2:30 P.M. Totally Totem/Glacier Or Bust     NHPBS
Sat, Jan 30 6:30 A.M. Where's Luna?/Pulling Strings     NHPBS
Sun, Jan 31 7:00 A.M. Where's Luna?/Pulling Strings     NHPBS
Mon, Feb 1 2:30 P.M. Boomin' Boomerang/House Music     NHPBS
Tue, Feb 2 2:30 P.M. Wacky Washi/When The Bowl Breaks     NHPBS
Wed, Feb 3 2:30 P.M. Andy's Big Show/Leo Moves It     NHPBS
Thu, Feb 4 2:30 P.M. Castells in the Air/Barcelona Birdy     NHPBS
Fri, Feb 5 2:30 P.M. The Big Squeeze/Meet The Presses     NHPBS
Sat, Feb 6 6:30 A.M. Andy's Big Show/Leo Moves It     NHPBS
Sun, Feb 7 7:00 A.M. Andy's Big Show/Leo Moves It     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Cold Hard Cash Raffle