Direct Talk

Japanese-American actor George Takei spent his childhood in internment camps during WWII. He talks about racial injustice, his advocacy, and the musical "Allegiance" that was inspired by his story.

Episode Duration: 15 minutes and 0 seconds

Episode Number: 303

Future Broadcast times for "Direct Talk": (show all)

Wed, Jun 26 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Thu, Jun 27 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Fri, Jun 28 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Mon, Jul 1 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Tue, Jul 2 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Wed, Jul 3 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Thu, Jul 4 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Fri, Jul 5 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Mon, Jul 8 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Tue, Jul 9 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Wed, Jul 10 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Thu, Jul 11 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Fri, Jul 12 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Tue, Jul 16 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Wed, Jul 17 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening