pati's mexican table
Mex'd Up American Regional Favorites

Pati's passion for travel doesn't stop with Mexico, she also has a soft spot for her travels in the USA. She'll put her Mexican spin on some regional American favorites to surprise her three sons.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 713


Watch Pati's Mexican Table - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Pati's Mexican Table": (show all)

Sat, Sep 25 12:30 P.M. Family Favorites     NHPBS
Sat, Sep 25 7:30 P.M. One Day In Oaxaca     NH CREATE
Mon, Sep 27 10:00 A.M. El Chepe, Railway to the Past     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Sep 28 10:00 A.M. Mocorito, The Land of Chilorio     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Sep 29 10:00 A.M. Surfside Eats     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Sep 30 10:00 A.M. A Day In Sinaloa's Countryside     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Sep 30 7:30 P.M. History of Oaxaca Cuisine     NH CREATE
Fri, Oct 1 1:30 A.M. History of Oaxaca Cuisine     NH CREATE
Fri, Oct 1 10:00 A.M. Home Cooking Sinaloa Style     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Oct 2 12:30 P.M. Welcome to Guadalajara     NHPBS
Sat, Oct 2 7:30 P.M. A Queen in the Land of the Gods     NH CREATE
Mon, Oct 4 10:00 A.M. Welcome to Guadalajara     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 5 10:00 A.M. Pati's Mexican Table     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 6 10:00 A.M. Pati's Mexican Table     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 7 10:00 A.M. Pati's Mexican Table     NH EXPLORE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport