ciao italia
Cooking with the King / Cucinare Con Il Re

Seafood super chef Jasper White invites Mary Ann to lend a hand preparing two of his signature dishes; Golden yellow Fettucine with Mussels, Saffron, and Cherry Tomatoes, followed by crispy, crunchy Almond-Crusted Fish. And what's the perfect side? Surprise, surprise, it's Jasper's lemon tangy Fennel Slaw. Beautiful bounty from the sea.. . for thee.

Episode Duration: 27 minutes and 17 seconds

Episode Number: 2821


Watch Ciao Italia - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Ciao Italia": (show all)

Sat, May 1 4:00 P.M. Cookies for Everyone / I Biscotti Per Tutti     NHPBS
Sun, May 2 1:00 P.M. A Bag of Lemons / Una Borsa Di Limoni     NH EXPLORE
Sat, May 8 4:00 P.M. A Bag of Lemons / Una Borsa Di Limoni     NHPBS
Sun, May 9 1:00 P.M. All Chicken / Tutto Pollo     NH EXPLORE
Sat, May 15 4:00 P.M. All Chicken / Tutto Pollo     NHPBS
Sun, May 16 1:00 P.M. Focaccia Savory and Sweet / Focaccia Salata e Dolce     NH EXPLORE
Sat, May 22 4:00 P.M. Focaccia Savory and Sweet / Focaccia Salata e Dolce     NHPBS
Sun, May 23 1:00 P.M. A Beautiful Plate of Pasta / Un Bellissimo Piatto di Pasta     NH EXPLORE
Sat, May 29 4:00 P.M. A Beautiful Plate of Pasta / Un Bellissimo Piatto di Pasta     NHPBS
Sun, May 30 1:00 P.M. Fantastic Farro / Farro Fantastico     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Windows to the Wild