Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

A strong core and back are the best way to prevent poor posture or rounding shoulders. In this intermediate, standing workout Miranda will stretch the vertebrae of your spine while strengthening your core and back. The combination of arm, chest, core, leg, and back exercises will prevent and relieve pain while strengthening your posture.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 54 seconds

Episode Number: 1318

Future Broadcast times for "Classical Stretch: By Essentrics": (show all)

Sat, Oct 30 6:00 A.M. Back Pain Relief     NH CREATE
Sun, Oct 31 6:30 A.M. Full Body Strengthening     NH CREATE
Sun, Oct 31 8:00 A.M. Back Pain Relief     NH CREATE
Sat, Nov 6 6:00 A.M. Full Body Strengthening     NH CREATE
Sun, Nov 7 6:30 A.M. Posture     NH CREATE
Sun, Nov 7 8:00 A.M. Full Body Strengthening     NH CREATE
Mon, Nov 8 6:00 A.M. Full Body Workout     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Nov 9 6:00 A.M. Posture Workout     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Nov 10 6:00 A.M. Weight Loss     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Nov 11 6:00 A.M. Full Body Flexibility     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Nov 12 6:00 A.M. Waist Toning     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Nov 13 6:00 A.M. Posture     NH CREATE
Sun, Nov 14 6:30 A.M. Long Adductor     NH CREATE
Sun, Nov 14 8:00 A.M. Posture     NH CREATE
Mon, Nov 15 6:00 A.M. Knee Strengthening     NH EXPLORE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport