Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Enjoy the beautiful Bermuda coastline in this advanced workout designed to strengthen the full musculature of the hips and glutes. Our hips provide stability to our entire body during walking, running, or any activity! In this all-standing workout Miranda Esmonde-White combines a series of full-body strengthening & stretching exercises to give you strong, healthy hips.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 27 seconds

Episode Number: 1310

Future Broadcast times for "Classical Stretch: By Essentrics": (show all)

Sat, May 15 6:00 A.M. Spine Strengthening     NH CREATE
Sun, May 16 6:30 A.M. Boost Your Energy     NH CREATE
Sun, May 16 8:00 A.M. Spine Strengthening     NH CREATE
Sat, May 22 6:00 A.M. Boost Your Energy     NH CREATE
Sun, May 23 6:30 A.M. Bone Strengthening     NH CREATE
Sun, May 23 8:00 A.M. Boost Your Energy     NH CREATE
Sat, May 29 6:00 A.M. Bone Strengthening     NH CREATE
Sun, May 30 6:30 A.M. Spine Flexibility     NH CREATE
Sun, May 30 8:00 A.M. Bone Strengthening     NH CREATE
Sat, Jun 5 6:00 A.M. Spine Flexibility     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 6 6:30 A.M. Arthritis Relief and Pain Prevention     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 6 8:00 A.M. Spine Flexibility     NH CREATE
Wed, Jun 9 6:00 A.M. Full Body Workout     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Jun 10 6:00 A.M. Posture Workout     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Jun 11 6:00 A.M. Weight Loss     NH EXPLORE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Spring Auction