ciao italia
Magic in a Pot / Magia In Una Petola

Sun, Apr 14 7:30 A.M. NH CREATE      

Mary Ann says, don't be chicken when it comes to making your own Homemade Chicken Broth. The results are fantastic, and the steps so simple, that when you use the broth in her Meatball and Chicken Soup, you'll pass up those boxes in the grocery store and head for the poultry section instead.

Episode Duration: 27 minutes and 24 seconds

Episode Number: 2703

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Sun, Apr 14 7:30 A.M. magic in a pot / magia in una petola     NH CREATE
Sat, Apr 20 4:00 P.M. magic in a pot / magia in una petola     NHPBS
Sun, Apr 28 1:00 P.M. magic in a pot / magia in una petola     NH EXPLORE

About Ciao Italia:

Mary Ann Esposito, host of the longest-running cooking show on public television, travels around the United States and Rome, Italy in search of recipes that can be prepared in thirty-minutes or less for a busy audience that has time to enjoy great Italian food but doesn' t always have time to prepare it "the old way."

Future Broadcast times for "Ciao Italia": (show all)

Wed, Mar 20 7:30 A.M. Catanian Cooking / Cucina Di Catania     NH CREATE
Wed, Mar 20 1:30 P.M. Catanian Cooking / Cucina Di Catania     NH CREATE
Sat, Mar 23 8:30 A.M. Spring Vegetables/Le Verdure Di Primavera     NH CREATE
Sat, Mar 23 8:30 P.M. Spring Vegetables/Le Verdure Di Primavera     NH CREATE
Sun, Mar 24 7:30 A.M. Hot and Hearty     NH CREATE
Sun, Mar 24 2:30 P.M. Spring Vegetables/Le Verdure Di Primavera     NH CREATE
Wed, Mar 27 7:30 A.M. All'onda     NH CREATE
Wed, Mar 27 1:30 P.M. All'onda     NH CREATE
Sat, Mar 30 4:00 P.M. Strega Nona's Pizza / La Pizza Alla Strega Nona     NHPBS
Sun, Mar 31 7:30 A.M. Lombardia Dinner, Milano Style / Cena alla Milanese     NH CREATE
Sun, Mar 31 1:00 P.M. Lombardia Dinner, Milano Style / Cena alla Milanese     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Apr 3 7:30 A.M. Strega Nona's Pizza / La Pizza Alla Strega Nona     NH CREATE
Wed, Apr 3 1:30 P.M. Strega Nona's Pizza / La Pizza Alla Strega Nona     NH CREATE
Sat, Apr 6 4:00 P.M. Got Lemons? / Avete Limone?     NHPBS
Sun, Apr 7 7:30 A.M. Got Lemons? / Avete Limone?     NH CREATE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels