ciao italia
Magic in a Pot / Magia In Una Petola

Mary Ann says, don't be chicken when it comes to making your own Homemade Chicken Broth. The results are fantastic, and the steps so simple, that when you use the broth in her Meatball and Chicken Soup, you'll pass up those boxes in the grocery store and head for the poultry section instead.

Episode Duration: 27 minutes and 24 seconds

Episode Number: 2703


Watch Ciao Italia - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Ciao Italia": (show all)

Sat, Apr 17 4:00 P.M. Cialdoni, Agrigento Pastries / Cialdoni, Pasticcini di Agrigento     NHPBS
Sun, Apr 18 1:00 P.M. Cookies for Everyone / I Biscotti Per Tutti     NH EXPLORE
Sat, May 1 4:00 P.M. Cookies for Everyone / I Biscotti Per Tutti     NHPBS
Sun, May 2 1:00 P.M. A Bag of Lemons / Una Borsa Di Limoni     NH EXPLORE
Sat, May 8 4:00 P.M. A Bag of Lemons / Una Borsa Di Limoni     NHPBS
Sun, May 9 1:00 P.M. All Chicken / Tutto Pollo     NH EXPLORE
Sat, May 15 4:00 P.M. All Chicken / Tutto Pollo     NHPBS
Sun, May 16 1:00 P.M. Focaccia Savory and Sweet / Focaccia Salata e Dolce     NH EXPLORE
Sat, May 22 4:00 P.M. Focaccia Savory and Sweet / Focaccia Salata e Dolce     NHPBS
Sun, May 23 1:00 P.M. A Beautiful Plate of Pasta / Un Bellissimo Piatto di Pasta     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Windows to the Wild