pati's mexican table
Cheesy

An episode dedicated to one of the Jinich's favorite ingredients: cheese. In her kitchen, Pati cooks three mouthwatering cheesy recipes - one for each of her boys. In Oaxaca, Pati and her three sons visit a cheese producer to see how the famous Oaxacan cheese is made. Senor breakfast sandwich; Tres quesos chicken pasta; Bacon cheese dogs with avocado relish.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 612

Future Broadcast times for "Pati's Mexican Table": (show all)

Fri, Aug 7 1:30 A.M. Mexamericana     NH CREATE
Fri, Aug 7 10:00 A.M. La Paz: The Heart of Baja Sur     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Aug 8 12:30 P.M. Tijuana: Stories from the Border     NHPBS
Sat, Aug 8 7:30 P.M. Cooking with the Fans     NH CREATE
Mon, Aug 10 10:00 A.M. Road Trippin' with Javier Plascencia     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Aug 11 10:00 A.M. The Godmother of Cabo Cuisine     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Aug 12 10:00 A.M. Los Cabos By Land & Sea     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Aug 13 10:00 A.M. New York     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Aug 13 7:30 P.M. Street Food Favorites     NH CREATE
Fri, Aug 14 1:30 A.M. Street Food Favorites     NH CREATE
Fri, Aug 14 10:00 A.M. Photographic Food Memories     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Aug 15 12:30 P.M. Ensenada's Epic Seafood     NHPBS
Sat, Aug 15 7:30 P.M. Sami's Big Day     NH CREATE
Mon, Aug 17 10:00 A.M. Mex'd Up American Regional Favorites     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Aug 18 10:00 A.M. A Local's Tour of Culiacan     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Summer Sizzle Raffle