DW News

Thu, Oct 11 5:30 P.M. NH WORLD      

DW News - a daily newscast from the heart of Europe. As one of the world's largest international broadcasters, Deutsche Welle provides public television viewers the unique opportunity to see our world from another perspective.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 0 seconds

Episode Number: 15204

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Thu, Oct 11 5:30 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD

Future Broadcast times for "DW News": (show all)

Wed, Oct 24 5:30 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD
Thu, Oct 25 5:30 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD
Fri, Oct 26 5:30 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD
Mon, Oct 29 5:30 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD
Tue, Oct 30 5:30 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD
Wed, Oct 31 5:30 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD
Thu, Nov 1 5:30 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD
Fri, Nov 2 5:30 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD
Mon, Nov 5 5:30 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD
Tue, Nov 6 5:30 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD
Wed, Nov 7 5:30 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD
Thu, Nov 8 5:30 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD
Fri, Nov 9 5:30 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD
Mon, Nov 12 5:30 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD
Tue, Nov 13 5:30 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels