pati's mexican table
Cancun: We Meet Again

When most people think of the Yucatan Peninsula, they think of Cancun. A vacationer's paradise with the most beautiful turquoise waters and white sand beaches, hotels with every amenity possible and food from around the world. Pati explores this young city of only 30 years, tasting some of the most inventive dishes at Crab House, like their Alaskan wontons. She also experiences the fusion of traditional Mexican cuisine with an international twist, like tuna tartar Kibi and cold pork belly salad at Casa de Cristian Morales.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 510


Watch Pati's Mexican Table - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Pati's Mexican Table": (show all)

Mon, Jan 24 10:00 A.M. Road Trippin' with Javier Plascencia     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jan 25 10:00 A.M. The Godmother of Cabo Cuisine     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jan 26 10:00 A.M. Los Cabos By Land & Sea     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Jan 27 10:00 A.M. New York     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Jan 27 7:30 P.M. Surfside Eats     NH CREATE
Fri, Jan 28 1:30 A.M. Surfside Eats     NH CREATE
Fri, Jan 28 10:00 A.M. Photographic Food Memories     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jan 29 7:30 P.M. A Day In Sinaloa's Countryside     NH CREATE
Mon, Jan 31 10:00 A.M. Mex'd Up American Regional Favorites     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Feb 1 10:00 A.M. A Local's Tour of Culiacan     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Feb 2 10:00 A.M. Altata, Hidden Gem by the Sea of Cortez     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Feb 3 10:00 A.M. South By South of the Border with Vivian Howard     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Feb 3 7:30 P.M. Home Cooking Sinaloa Style     NH CREATE
Fri, Feb 4 1:30 A.M. Home Cooking Sinaloa Style     NH CREATE
Fri, Feb 4 10:00 A.M. Los Mochis, Street Taco Favorites     NH EXPLORE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels