pati's mexican table
La Paz: The Heart of Baja Sur

In the crystal clear waters off Baja Sur's breathtaking capital, La Paz, Pati swims with whale sharks, then satiates the appetite she worked up with some must-eat local food.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 45 seconds

Episode Number: 707

Future Broadcast times for "Pati's Mexican Table": (show all)

Tue, Feb 25 10:00 A.M. History of Oaxaca Cuisine     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Feb 26 10:00 A.M. A Queen in the Land of the Gods     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Feb 27 10:00 A.M. The Mezcal Trail     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Mar 6 1:30 A.M. A Local's Tour of Culiacan     NH CREATE
Thu, Mar 12 7:30 P.M. South By South of the Border with Vivian Howard     NH CREATE
Fri, Mar 13 1:30 A.M. South By South of the Border with Vivian Howard     NH CREATE
Sat, Mar 14 7:30 P.M. Los Mochis, Street Taco Favorites     NH CREATE
Thu, Mar 19 7:30 P.M. A Taste of Mazatlan     NH CREATE
Fri, Mar 20 1:30 A.M. A Taste of Mazatlan     NH CREATE
Sat, Mar 21 12:30 A.M. Brunch at the Jinich House     NH CREATE
Sat, Mar 21 1:30 P.M. Brunch at the Jinich House     NH CREATE
Sat, Mar 21 7:30 P.M. El Fuerte, Magic Town     NH CREATE
Sun, Mar 22 3:30 P.M. Brunch at the Jinich House     NH CREATE
Mon, Mar 23 10:00 A.M. From Pueblo to City     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Mar 24 10:00 A.M. Women of Oaxaca     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Discover Ireland