cook's country
Roast Beef and Potatoes

Mon, Oct 19 7:30 P.M. NH CREATE      

Test cook Natalie Estrada reveals the secrets to making a foolproof Classic Roast Beef Tenderloin with Bridget Lancaster. Julia Collin Davison discovers equipment expert Adam Ried's top pick of tongs. Test cook Lawman Johnson shows Julia how to make perfect Lyonnaise Potatoes.

Episode Duration: 27 minutes and 26 seconds

Episode Number: 1209

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Mon, Oct 19 7:30 P.M. roast beef and potatoes     NH CREATE
Tue, Oct 20 1:30 A.M. roast beef and potatoes     NH CREATE

About Cook's Country:

Hosted by Bridget Lancaster and Julia Collin Davison, Cook's Country features the best regional home cooking in the country and relies on the same practical, no-nonsense food approach that has made Cook's Country magazine so successful.

Cook's Country is where family-friendly recipes from every corner of America are reimagined for home cooks everywhere.

Future Broadcast times for "Cook's Country": (show all)

Wed, Sep 30 7:30 P.M. Bbq Brisket and Fritters     NH CREATE
Thu, Oct 1 1:30 A.M. Bbq Brisket and Fritters     NH CREATE
Thu, Oct 1 11:30 A.M. Cook's Country     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 1 6:30 P.M. Cook's Country     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Oct 2 7:30 P.M. Italian Comfort Food Classics     NH CREATE
Sat, Oct 3 3:30 P.M. Cook's Country     NHPBS
Sat, Oct 3 4:30 P.M. Bbq Brisket and Fritters     NH CREATE
Mon, Oct 5 7:30 P.M. Tacos Two Ways     NH CREATE
Tue, Oct 6 1:30 A.M. Tacos Two Ways     NH CREATE
Wed, Oct 7 7:30 P.M. Beef, Dressed Up     NH CREATE
Thu, Oct 8 1:30 A.M. Beef, Dressed Up     NH CREATE
Thu, Oct 8 11:30 A.M. Cook's Country     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 8 6:30 P.M. Cook's Country     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Oct 9 7:30 P.M. Regional Italian American Favorites     NH CREATE
Sat, Oct 10 3:30 P.M. Cook's Country     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport