christopher kimball's milk street television
New French Classics

In this episode, Christopher Kimball puts a Milk Street spin on new French classics. Chris and Milk Street Cook Lynn Clark make Beef, Orange and Olive Stew (Boeuf a la Gardiane), a hearty and robust dish. Milk Street Cook Erika Bruce then bakes up decadent and chewy Chocolate Meringue Cookies. To round out the show, Milk Street Cook Rayna Jhaveri throws together a quick Lentil Salad with Gorgonzola.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 320

Future Broadcast times for "Christopher Kimball's Milk Street Television": (show all)

Tue, May 11 8:00 P.M. New Israeli Cuisine     NH CREATE
Wed, May 12 12:30 A.M. New Israeli Cuisine     NH CREATE
Wed, May 12 8:30 A.M. Quick Suppers from Madrid     NH EXPLORE
Thu, May 13 8:30 A.M. Middle East Classics     NH EXPLORE
Thu, May 13 8:00 P.M. Meatballs and More     NH CREATE
Fri, May 14 12:30 A.M. Meatballs and More     NH CREATE
Fri, May 14 8:30 A.M. Japanese Tuesday Nights     NH EXPLORE
Sat, May 15 2:30 P.M. The New American Bakery     NHPBS
Sun, May 16 2:30 P.M. The New American Bakery     NH EXPLORE
Mon, May 17 8:30 A.M. The New American Bakery     NH EXPLORE
Tue, May 18 8:30 A.M. Easy French Desserts     NH EXPLORE
Tue, May 18 8:00 P.M. Indian Classics at Home     NH CREATE
Wed, May 19 12:30 A.M. Indian Classics at Home     NH CREATE
Wed, May 19 8:30 A.M. Secrets of Thailand     NH EXPLORE
Thu, May 20 8:30 A.M. Pizza and Pasta     NH EXPLORE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Spring Auction