Sara's Weeknight Meals

Renowned chef, television personality, magazine editor and cookbook author Sara Moulton brings her signature warmth and informative style back to public television in her new series, SARA'S WEEKNIGHT MEALS. Based on her book, Sara's Secrets for Weeknight Meals, Sara and her celebrity-chef friends share their ideas for flavorful, healthy meals with minimal fuss. Twenty fast-paced and engaging episodes feature quick, delicious and routine-breaking entrees designed to inspire and empower home cooks. Episodes include: "Breakfast for Dinner," "Soup for Supper" and "The Substantial Sandwich."

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 908

Future Broadcast times for "Sara's Weeknight Meals": (show all)

Fri, Sep 25 10:30 A.M. Appetizers for Dinner     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Sep 26 10:30 A.M. Sandwich Night     NHPBS
Sun, Sep 27 7:00 P.M. Sandwich Night     NH CREATE
Mon, Sep 28 10:30 A.M. Latin All-Stars with Maricel Presilla     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Sep 29 10:30 A.M. Dinner for Two     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Sep 29 7:00 P.M. Salad: It's Easy Being Green     NH CREATE
Wed, Sep 30 1:00 A.M. Salad: It's Easy Being Green     NH CREATE
Wed, Sep 30 10:30 A.M. Winter Comfort Food     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 1 10:30 A.M. Burgers and Fries     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Oct 2 10:30 A.M. Italian, Philly Style with Marc Vetri     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Oct 3 10:30 A.M. Salad: It's Easy Being Green     NHPBS
Sun, Oct 4 7:00 P.M. Indian Comfort Food with Floyd Cardoz     NH CREATE
Mon, Oct 5 10:30 A.M. I'm Cheating On You     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 6 10:30 A.M. Asian Flavors with Dale Talde     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 6 7:00 P.M. Thanksgiving 101     NH CREATE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport