DW Focus On Europe

Since the coronavirus pandemic took hold in Spain, evictions in the country have increased. Tens of thousands of young Poles protest against an almost total ban on abortion.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 0 seconds

Episode Number: 3847

Future Broadcast times for "DW Focus On Europe": (show all)

Sun, Dec 6 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sat, Dec 12 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Dec 13 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sat, Dec 19 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Dec 20 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Thu, Dec 24 11:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sat, Dec 26 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Dec 27 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Tue, Dec 29 11:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Thu, Dec 31 11:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Fri, Jan 1 7:30 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sat, Jan 2 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Jan 3 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sat, Jan 9 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Jan 10 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Together We Explore