DW Focus On Europe

With Focus on Europe, DW has developed a new program that adds a more personal touch to the issues affecting people across the continent. The weekly magazine which replaced European Journal in October 2014 provides audiences an inside perspective on the diversity of people, places, conflicts and coexistence that define Europe. Focus on Europe presents genuine stories about the lives of real people - from the Polish blacksmith to the Finnish air traffic controller, from a British businessman to a Turkish women's activist. Reporters file their stories from all over the continent and special editions are devoted to a particular country or event. Focus on Europe will continue to attract audiences with up close, visually powerful, exciting and balanced profiles and reporting. Like its predecessor, this new series is a must see for everyone who wants to be an expert on Europe.

Mon, Sep 21 7:30 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD

Sat, Sep 26 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD

Sun, Sep 27 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD

Sat, Oct 3 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD

Sun, Oct 4 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD

Sat, Oct 10 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD

Sun, Oct 11 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD

Sat, Oct 17 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD

Sun, Oct 18 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD

Sat, Oct 24 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD

Sun, Oct 25 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD

Sat, Oct 31 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD

DW Focus On Europe By Episode



NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport