super why!
Roxie's Missing Music Book

Whyatt can't wait to show his new comic book to his friends, so when it goes missing they all jump into the book Roxie's Missing Music Box to solve the mystery. Inside the book, they help singer and musician Roxie remember and retrace her steps to find her missing book of music just in time for her performance. Educational Objectives: To learn to uses strategies like remembering and going back to solve mysteries. Kids will practice the alphabet and identify the letters D, P, and T. They'll rhyme -OW words and use the power to read to help the Super Readers change the story and save the day.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 306

Future Broadcast times for "Super Why!": (show all)

Tue, Sep 22 8:30 A.M. Zora's Art Adventure     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Sep 23 8:30 A.M. The Swan Maiden     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Sep 24 8:30 A.M. Hansel and Gretel: A Healthy Adventure     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Sep 25 8:30 A.M. Galileo's Space Adventure     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Sep 26 8:30 A.M. Zora's Art Adventure     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Sep 27 8:30 A.M. Hansel and Gretel: A Healthy Adventure     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Sep 28 8:30 A.M. The Three Little Pigs: The Return of the Wolf     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Sep 29 8:30 A.M. King Midas     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Sep 30 8:30 A.M. The City Mouse and the Country Mouse     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Oct 1 8:30 A.M. The Swiss Family Robinson     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Oct 2 8:30 A.M. The Prince and the Pauper     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Oct 3 8:30 A.M. The Swiss Family Robinson     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Oct 4 8:30 A.M. The Prince and the Pauper     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Oct 5 8:30 A.M. The Boy Who Cried Wolf     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Oct 6 8:30 A.M. The Elves and the Shoemaker     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport