pati's mexican table
Tijuana's Culinary Revolution

Pati is in one of Mexico's most up and coming food destinations, Tijuana, where she spends the day with some of the young, fresh talent taking part in Baja's exciting culinary movement.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 701

Future Broadcast times for "Pati's Mexican Table": (show all)

Wed, May 12 10:00 A.M. New York     NH EXPLORE
Thu, May 13 10:00 A.M. Photographic Food Memories     NH EXPLORE
Thu, May 13 7:30 P.M. Born in the Kitchen     NH CREATE
Fri, May 14 1:30 A.M. Born in the Kitchen     NH CREATE
Sat, May 15 12:30 P.M. Mexitalian!     NHPBS
Sat, May 15 7:30 P.M. Pati's Texican     NH CREATE
Mon, May 17 10:00 A.M. Mex'd Up American Regional Favorites     NH EXPLORE
Tue, May 18 10:00 A.M. A Local's Tour of Culiacan     NH EXPLORE
Wed, May 19 10:00 A.M. Altata, Hidden Gem by the Sea of Cortez     NH EXPLORE
Thu, May 20 10:00 A.M. South By South of the Border with Vivian Howard     NH EXPLORE
Thu, May 20 7:30 P.M. My Three Favorite Boys     NH CREATE
Fri, May 21 1:30 A.M. My Three Favorite Boys     NH CREATE
Sat, May 22 12:30 P.M. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun     NHPBS
Sat, May 22 7:30 P.M. Meals in a Minute     NH CREATE
Mon, May 24 10:00 A.M. Los Mochis, Street Taco Favorites     NH EXPLORE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Spring Auction