Lidia's Kitchen

LIDIA'S KITCHEN is a paean to the importance of mealtime. Over the course of 26 episodes, Daytime Emmy winner Lidia Bastianich conjures simple, seasonal and economical dishes with grace, confidence and love. She teaches viewers to draw on their roots, allow for spontaneity, and cultivate a sense of home in the kitchen. Lidia makes rustic staples, including oatmeal biscuits, apple cider-braised pork shoulder, potato pizza, salmon with mustard sauce, country onion soup, lentil country salad and Grandma Rosa's apple cake. Filled with tips and techniques collected through years in the kitchen and at the family table, Lidia channels her passion for teaching into a fun and trustworthy curriculum of kitchen wisdom.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 906


Watch Lidia's Kitchen - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Lidia's Kitchen": (show all)

Sun, Jan 23 1:30 P.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Jan 23 6:30 P.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH CREATE
Mon, Jan 24 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jan 25 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jan 26 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jan 26 8:00 P.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH CREATE
Thu, Jan 27 12:30 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH CREATE
Thu, Jan 27 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Jan 28 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Jan 30 6:30 P.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH CREATE
Mon, Jan 31 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Feb 1 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Feb 2 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Feb 2 8:00 P.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH CREATE
Thu, Feb 3 12:30 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH CREATE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels