lidia's kitchen
Storytime with Grandma

Lidia's mother, Erminia, is known to all as "Grandma." She is known for her laughter, singing and entertaining culinary moments with Lidia. In this episode, featured recipes include Corn and Zucchini Minestra, Fried Risotto and Beef & Root Vegetables Braised in Red Wine. "Salute" to Grandma!

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 704


Watch Lidia's Kitchen - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Lidia's Kitchen": (show all)

Tue, Jan 25 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jan 26 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jan 26 8:00 P.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH CREATE
Thu, Jan 27 12:30 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH CREATE
Thu, Jan 27 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Jan 28 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Jan 30 6:30 P.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH CREATE
Mon, Jan 31 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Feb 1 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Feb 2 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Feb 2 8:00 P.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH CREATE
Thu, Feb 3 12:30 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH CREATE
Thu, Feb 3 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Feb 4 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Feb 5 1:30 P.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NHPBS

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels