lidia's kitchen
Pasta Party

Pasta is a staple in any Italian home and today, Lidia prepares three pasta recipes that will become staples in your kitchen. The first dish on the menu is a quick ziti with kale pesto and crispy bacon, a delicious way to recycle any kale pesto leftovers in the fridge. She then makes a delicious summertime pasta made with plum tomatoes, fusilli with roasted tomato pesto, and finally campanelle with shrimp and fennel, made with "little bells" that carry the chunky sauce so well.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 607


Watch Lidia's Kitchen - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Lidia's Kitchen": (show all)

Sun, Jan 23 1:30 P.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Jan 23 6:30 P.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH CREATE
Mon, Jan 24 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jan 25 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jan 26 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jan 26 8:00 P.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH CREATE
Thu, Jan 27 12:30 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH CREATE
Thu, Jan 27 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Jan 28 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Jan 30 6:30 P.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH CREATE
Mon, Jan 31 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Feb 1 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Feb 2 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Feb 2 8:00 P.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH CREATE
Thu, Feb 3 12:30 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH CREATE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels