lidia's kitchen
A Dinner Party

Entertaining comes in many forms, and today Lidia creates a menu that is perfect for an intimate gathering of friends and family. This simply elegant dinner menu includes swordfish alla bagnara, a delicately steamed swordfish made with an aromatic mix of lemon, capers and garlic, a traditional dish from the Calabrian town of Bagnara. She also makes a spicy bloody Mary, followed by a classic lagane e ceci, ribbons of fresh pasta made with chickpeas and pepperoncino.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 510


Watch Lidia's Kitchen - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Lidia's Kitchen": (show all)

Sun, Jan 23 1:30 P.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Jan 23 6:30 P.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH CREATE
Mon, Jan 24 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jan 25 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jan 26 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jan 26 8:00 P.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH CREATE
Thu, Jan 27 12:30 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH CREATE
Thu, Jan 27 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Jan 28 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Jan 30 6:30 P.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH CREATE
Mon, Jan 31 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Feb 1 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Feb 2 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Feb 2 8:00 P.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH CREATE
Thu, Feb 3 12:30 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH CREATE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels