donkey hodie
Super Duper Sleepover/Mountain Climb Time

Wed, Jan 5 10:00 A.M. NHPBS      

Donkey Hodie follows the adventures of a little yellow donkey who dreams big. With perseverance, great pals, and a laugh along the way, there's nothing she can't do! Hee-haw!

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 102

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Wed, Jan 5 10:00 A.M. Super Duper Sleepover/Mountain Climb Time     NHPBS
Wed, Jan 5 1:30 P.M. Super Duper Sleepover/Mountain Climb Time     NHPBS
Fri, Jan 7 4:00 P.M. Super Duper Sleepover/Mountain Climb Time     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jan 8 12:00 A.M. Super Duper Sleepover/Mountain Climb Time     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jan 9 9:00 A.M. Super Duper Sleepover/Mountain Climb Time     NHPBS KIDS

Future Broadcast times for "Donkey Hodie": (show all)

Tue, Dec 7 1:30 P.M. Mooing Moon Moths/Stop and Think     NHPBS
Tue, Dec 7 4:00 P.M. Royal Sandcastle Builders/Bobski Bounce     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 8 12:00 A.M. Royal Sandcastle Builders/Bobski Bounce     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 8 10:00 A.M. The Masked Veggies/The Royal Hosts     NHPBS
Thu, Dec 9 12:00 A.M. Mooing Moon Moths/Stop and Think     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 9 10:00 A.M. Spooky Shadow Swamp/Hidden Orchestra     NHPBS
Thu, Dec 9 1:30 P.M. Spooky Shadow Swamp/Hidden Orchestra     NHPBS
Thu, Dec 9 4:00 P.M. Squibbit/Teamwork Challenge     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 10 12:00 A.M. Squibbit/Teamwork Challenge     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 10 1:30 P.M. Best Friends Day/Silly Sticky Situation     NHPBS
Fri, Dec 10 4:00 P.M. Spooky Shadow Swamp/Hidden Orchestra     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Dec 11 12:00 A.M. Spooky Shadow Swamp/Hidden Orchestra     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Dec 11 9:00 A.M. Royal Sandcastle Builders/Bobski Bounce     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Dec 12 9:00 A.M. Squibbit/Teamwork Challenge     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Dec 13 10:00 A.M. Potato Pirates/Panda's Special Something     NHPBS

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels