christopher kimball's milk street television
From Spain with Love

In this episode, we take a look at Spanish classics. Milk Street Cook Lynn Clark teaches Christopher Kimball how to make Chicken and Bean Paella, a weeknight recipe that comes from Valencia. Then, Chris makes Seared Pork Tenderloin with Smoked Paprika and Oregano, which is finished with a flavorful paprika oil. Finally, Milk Street Cook Catherine Smart shows Chris a new interpretation of gazpacho, Andalusian Tomato and Bread Soup (Salmorejo).

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 403

Future Broadcast times for "Christopher Kimball's Milk Street Television": (show all)

Fri, Dec 4 12:30 A.M. Taipei Cooking Lesson     NH CREATE
Mon, Dec 7 8:30 A.M. Home Cooking In Taiwan     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 8 8:30 A.M. Quick Suppers from Madrid     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Dec 9 8:30 A.M. Middle East Classics     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Dec 10 8:30 A.M. Japanese Tuesday Nights     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Dec 10 8:00 P.M. South African Bbq     NH CREATE
Fri, Dec 11 12:30 A.M. South African Bbq     NH CREATE
Fri, Dec 11 8:30 A.M. Easy French Desserts     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Dec 14 8:30 A.M. Secrets of Thailand     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 15 8:30 A.M. Pizza and Pasta     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Dec 16 8:30 A.M. Tunisian Couscous     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Dec 17 8:30 A.M. New Mexico, Old Mexico     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Dec 17 8:00 P.M. Porchetta at Home     NH CREATE
Fri, Dec 18 12:30 A.M. Porchetta at Home     NH CREATE
Fri, Dec 18 8:30 A.M. Taipei Cooking Lesson     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Online Holiday Auction